sinderella1 Profile Information

sinderella
Age 55 From City of Sunrise, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
black, single, female, looking for a friend, living in staten island, ny, originally from NJ, love to cook, music, and reading, currently seeking my degree.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Live -in Nurse
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Reading, Sports, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Picnic in the park, or surprise dinner at my place, I'm an excellent cook.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skiing, snorkeling or scuba diving,and a motor ski.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To own, my own business
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Scandal, Grimm, Real Housewives of Atlanta
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
12 years a slave, all x-men movies, the little mermaid
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Dance, Jazz, Reggae, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Musique, Stevie Wonder, Jill Scott
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, History, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Supernatural, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Bluest eyes, I know why the caged bird sings, Misery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that I have never done, quiet evening at home with a good movie, cooking, anywhere there is music

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to be my friend, and whatever happens from there is fine.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate
Close