prettyvikki Profile Information

Looking for a nice companion
Age 50 From Wilson, North Carolina - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun-loving, honest, country girl that loves to dance and play billiards.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Special Education Teacher
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someplace we can talk and get to know each other. I am a foodie, I love a great restaurant. I love to dance. I can hold my own on the billiards table. I am flexible, activities should be mutual.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Camping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Luke Cage, Queen Sugar, Power
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Transporter, The Book of Eli, The Count of Monte Cristo
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Donnell Jones, Anita Baker
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Dorian Gray
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to festivals, concerts, plays, antique shops, billiards, skating, dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for intelligent conversation, willingness to try new things, humor, sensitivity, boldness, and a clear, realistic vision of what they want in life and relationships.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close