MsJJloves Profile Information

I'm sorry No men over 50 please I won't.
Age 49 From South Bend, Indiana - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Fun loving a comedian love me some church I can blend with anyone I have a few things that are dear to my heart elderly,moms,special needs.I also enjoy being a giving person life is short lets just do great by one another.I PREFER BLACK MEN ONLY AND NO MEN OVER 50 PLEASE Im a very vibrant lady
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
Retired
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Tall because I am one who lives close strong must be loving and caring all the time like me and full of surprises
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A few fancy restaurants
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Make someone happy love life to the fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Gangster movies,CNN Nightly News
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Memoirs of a Geisha,American Gangster,Road to Perdition
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Anita Baker,Toni Braxton,Old skool
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Take me out and see

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness daily not for show
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close