Davis2008 Profile Information

I'm 52 years young 5' 10 plus size woman
Age 52 From Chicago, Illinois - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Pamela
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for a man who is 6 feet plus tall, brown, chocolate, mocha, black, skin, handsome, & very romantic. A man whose NOT looking for a PLAYTHING, A man whose looking for a KEEPER, I'm looking for a man whose already established in life, not trying to figure it out... A man who loves to travel, especially cruising to see the world. Life is to short so why not live your best life with a special QUEEN like me? Requirement in a mate: he must enjoy cruising/traveling, date nights and compliment his QUEEN. Relaxing at home cooking together, watching television and cuddling up with a good book together is icing on the cake. Here I am guys, don't try to catch me if your just sport fishing!!! If you send me a message, flirt, or admire my profile and you don’t have recent photos or a photo at all, I will delete it and you will get blocked. If I can post recent photos why can’t you, what are you hiding, it’s a dating site? Please remember if you are into playing games keep it moving this QUEEN ain’t for YOU!!!! A man ACTIONS speaks louder than his words...
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Project Managet
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner, dancing & a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba driving but I can’t seim
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Blues, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone with a passion for life and root for a good woman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close