Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Cee11 Profile Information

Athletic energetic, love to 🏊‍♂️,
Age 52 From Snellville, Georgia - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
La Cresha
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very physically active75%. love spending quality time, dancing .Live music is big. Dating with purpose . Ready to meet n greet serious men has time to spare to develope friendship to long term . Preff. Health conscious. Athletic also great communicator. Communication is strong love language for me that open happier more freely to be me moments😜
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
At Home  
All Is Calm

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Music, Dancing, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Simple meet n greet at coffee shop or nice restaurant. Mostly relaxed to truely get basic feel for connection with not a lot of distractions😍

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Religious, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close