Callie007rah Profile Information

athletic, funny, creative lady
Age 53 From Sterling, Virginia - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Sarah
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Independent, divorced, white female, seeking a man with similar interests. Also, GEOGRAPHICALLY desirable.
If you are boring, I'm not interested. Just saying...

- Comedy clubs (watching or performing)
- Bike Riding
- Weight Lifting
- Reading
- Music
- Hanging with friends
- No drinking or drugs
- Water sports
- Kayaking
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Administrator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A hike at a park or nature trail.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Inner peace; Nirvana
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't have any regular TV shows, I prefer NETFLIX
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Forest Gump, Shawshank Redemption, A Princess Bride
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Amy Winehouse, Pat Benetar, Kelly Clarkson
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Religious, Satire
My Top 3 Books Are  
Game of Thrones series, Jane Eyre, Divergent series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A day out in nature either riding a bike, out on the water, hiking, a bonfire with friends, walking around downtown and checking out shops.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone to be a good Friend and Confidant with. To share some of life's ups and downs. I'm pretty happy living on my own and being single, but I'd love to have a special someone to hangout with.

No hookups and I don't need to see a picture of your private parts. I believe you if you say you have them.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close