veronicad386 Profile Information

Quiet storm
Age 60 From Kannapolis, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a quiet person until I get to know you. I do not like drama, I like reading, walking my dogs and some adventure.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Home healthcare
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to eat at a nice restaurant and movies or some other type of good entertainment.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Can't think of anything right now.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to be a counselor for those individuals recovering from substance abuse and eventually traveling.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Haves and Have Nots, Crimewatch, Life in the ER
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Patti LaBelle, Whitney Houston
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Mystery, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with family, friends, enjoying outings and traveling

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I want someone that is genuine that wants to get to know me and they like to go out occasionally and travel.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close