strawberryt Profile Information

Looking for single, relationship minded
Age 50 From Newark, Delaware - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm enthusiastic, a go getter, affectionate, romantic, fun ,and have a sense of humor. I enjoy nature, traveling, watching movies, eating healthy, exercise, and dining out. I am a good cook, and like to bake. In addition, I love treating my man like a King !!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Active treatment facilitator
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Owing out to dinner or a walk in the park, or coffee. . Having good conversation, maybe drinks and enjoying each other's company.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
A romantic weekend at the beach and deep sea diving.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy life to it's fullest, maintain my health, and retire in 3 years. I would also like to travel more and spend quality time with family and my future mate.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Tv1, LMN, hallmark channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Tyler Perry movies, the color purple, what's love got to do with it.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Gospel, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mary J B, Usher, Kem
When I Read, I Always Read  
Erotica, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Mary B Morrison, Zane, Terry Mcmillon
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with family, joking with friends, traveling.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Power, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Sense of humor, established, spontaneous, likes to go places like movies and restraints. Travel, likes to spend quality time.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed