peaches610265 Profile Information

I'm funny, nice, and intelligent hard-wo
Age 54 From Athens, Georgia - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A hard-working woman, who's independent try to strive for the best
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Truck driver
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A down to earth person who has a sense of humor
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to a museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
A much more better person
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Greenleaf, Good Times, Empire.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce ,Kirk Franklin ,Boney James.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Horror, Humor
My Top 3 Books Are  
Black like me ,Jet Magazine, Ebony magazine
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the movies, going out to eat ,walking in the park, going to a jazz club

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Smart, intelligent, witty ,good looking.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close