palesa15 Profile Information

Following His Lead
Age 51 From Richmond, Virginia - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Compassionate and caring. Often, described as being sweet. Sensitive, affectionate yet strong. Faithful. Romantic. Thrives in a peaceful environment. Friendly personality. Enjoys spending time with family and friends. Grateful for each day of life. Completely, in love with Jesus! Lead by His spirit in everything that I do. Am I perfect?....not even close. A work in progress, however. Love things of beauty....flowers, trees, birds, animals, waterfalls, art, rainbows, puffy clouds, etc....Enjoy museums, theater, street festivals, movies, (romantic, comedy, action)and music(gospel, jazz, R&B, reggae, etc.) Enjoy travelling nationally and internationally. Ready to love again. A simple agenda. Friends first...exploring a meeting of the minds, spirit, chemistry and compatibility. Next, exploring future goals. If our goals are similar and we agree to do so, then marriage is very possible. If Jesus is the Lord of your life and you find these words appealing, I would love to hear from you. Thank you.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
I'm A Smoker  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Live my life to the fullest and to completely fulfill God's purpose for my life. To be a blessing to everyone that I am connected to.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Religious, Science

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Honesty, since of commitment, considerate, affectionate, faithful
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close