mzthick Profile Information

hi just looking
Age 55 From Chicago, Illinois - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
5ft no inches 228 in weigh Carmel complexion brown eyes brown blonde hair curvy with some extra 51 yes young mother of three
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
retired
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Movies, Theater, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a open place a cup of coffee or ice cream see how the conversation flow feel each other out and take it from there
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i really dont know i will try somethings at least once
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is  
life it to the fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
luther vandross gerald levert brandy
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History
My Top 3 Books Are  
for the love of money the the coldest winter ever
My Idea Of Fun Is  
well since my kids are grown i do what ever suits me watching movie go for a walk in the park go have lunch by my self or go get a medi and a pedi
Close