mspbrown68 Profile Information

Age 50 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

Sign  
Gemini

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Direct Support Coordinator/ CNA
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law & order, Queen Sugar, ID channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lion King, Love and basketball, set it off Dead Presidents
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fantasia, Anthony Hamilton, Luther Vandross
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Mystery

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close