kittykatt54 Profile Information

Hi let's chat and see where it goes .
Age 54 From Charleston, South Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a home girl I love being home just watching movies and chilling with my favorite foods pasta,lobster tails,any type of shrimp,salads I love fresh fruits and vegetables u do love to cook if the right man is warranted. Nice evening fall,summer evenings on the beach. I haven't been to a movie in 10 years I think I'm long overdue. I have two adult daughters (36,24). One adult son. 2 adorable grandchildren. I'm here on this site checking out my options.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner n movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Jumping out of a plane
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Love m hip hop Atl, first 48, Power
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Fences, girls night out, color purple
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mary J Blidge, future, usher, tens marie
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Fiction, History
My Top 3 Books Are  
None
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking on the beach hand in hand having a cocktail.
Close