harlemgirl357 Profile Information

I'm looking for my Soulmate.
Age 56 From Bronx, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like meeting new people, going out and having fun. I love to eat out, go to the movies and concerts. I love socializing, going to parties, gallery openings and other events. I am funny, smart, compassionate and understanding. I'm willing to try anything once.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to eat and talking.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To treat others like I want to be treated.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Blacklist, Million Dollar Listing and Forensic Files
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
You've Got Mail, Mad Money, Conjuring
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Patti LaBelle, Everett Harp and Bruno Mars
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Horror, Mystery, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being and doing anything with someone you care about.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm searching for a guy that likes to have fun; go out with friends or just us. He should be a gentleman; one who knows to open doors, pull out chairs and walk on the right side of the street. I mention this because I love this and it seems to be a dying characteristic. I'm looking for a serious relationship; starting out as friends first of course.
I would like to add that I'm too old to be playing games. I have stated what I'm looking for- a mature Man! Not looking for Fast Fun or quick roll in the sack. Please have a pictured and no flirts.I like to read messages. Thanks for your time!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed