happygirl80 Profile Information

No Need to Look No Further!!
Age 37 From Folcroft, Pennsylvania - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A little about me I live in Southwest Philly I work full time as a Paralegal, no kids and single. I like to have fun just enjoy myself and be happy. I'm very down to earth with a nice personality, thats have a great sense of humor and always up to have fun. I like to laugh, try new things, and just be happy. Always keep myself up looking good and looking for the same in a partner.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Legal
My Job Title Is  
Contract Paralegal
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice dinner at a intimate and romantic restaurant. Afterwards maybe be a movie or bowling, walk in a park or the beach. Who knows I'm up for new things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
One day to go Scuba Diving and the explore the sea beyond. lol
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be successful by making my dreams come true to a full effect. Life is to short to just let it pass by always live it fully.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Matters, Living Single and Sister Sister
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Weekend At Bernies, Wedding Singer and Love and Basketball
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Neo, Alicia Keys and Keyisha Cole
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Different kinds depending on what it is.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like going to the movies, out to dinner, bowling, pool, acrade, plays, amusement parks, casinos all that fun stuff. I don't smoke I'm not into that so weedheads keep it movin not my twist. I do drink not often but once in a while special occasion thing. I like the walk in the park and just chillin at the crib watching movies eating some food I cooked or that we order form the store so I just like to have fun over all thats me.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
What I'm looking for in a guy is a guy thats fun to be around, caring, supportive, and that wants to spend time with me getting to know one another building that foundation in the relationship and having that connection with one another. A guy thats a gentleman that can make me laugh, put a smile on my face and always go out of his way to make me happy. Must have a great personality and thats down to earth with a lot going for hisself. No bum dudes (sorry) but it is what it is. Also very drivin and want to cater to his woman just as I do the same for him and see a future for hisself. Looking to be in a long term realationship. So get at cha girl.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close