#1 Schwarze Seite im Internet
#1 Schwarze Seite im Internet

cynthiaray Profil-Information

Successful, fit, outgoing, black woman.
Alter 54 Von Bridgewater, New Jersey - Online - 1 Woche her
Frau Suche eine/n Mann

Basis Information

Ich würde mich selbst beschreiben als  
Even though I am a successful independent woman I am looking for a partner, to share adventures with me and take care of me by being supportive in my career and ups and downs-just like I would do for him. I don't need for him to take care of me financially but I want him to be my partner for fine dining, travel, time in the gym and making me laugh hysterically.

My ideal guy would be have at least an undergraduate degree, be well-traveled (which means trips beyond US and Caribbean), he doesn't have to be rich he just needs to be able to go out and experience fine dining with me and pick up the check at least as often as I do. I want a gentleman who knows about the arts and loves Broadway shows.

It is very important that my man is in shape, while he doesn't have to have a six pack he should take care of himself. Being fit is important to me and I want it to be important to my man.

While travel, fine dining, entertainment, and fitness are key, the absolutely most important thing is for my man to be funny and witty. He doesn't have to buy me roses every week but he has to make me laugh everyday!

A little about me, I have two masters degrees, an MBA in Marketing and an MS in Biology. I am a director in drug development.

I work out at least 5 days a week, making sure I get in at least 700 move calories on my Apple watch everyday. I work out a lot because I love wine and dining out and I still want to be able to wear a size 6 pants.

I have three kids; NYU grad living on her own, next is in college to graduate next year, and the third will go to boarding school in the Fall.

I love to travel and have been to over 50 countries. I really want to find someone is also passionate about travel and experiencing new adventures. Dubai, Bora Bora, and Zanzibar are on my bucket list of places I want to go.

I am looking for a man who is at least 5'10", again with at least a BS/BA degree, and between the ages of 50-60.

Erscheinung & Situation

Mein Körpertyp ist  
Meine Größe ist  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
Meine Herkunft ist