csherrie41 Profile Information

Indiare , looking for male companion.
Age 68 From Boston, Massachusetts - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Christian woman, who is kind , loving, passionate. Like to look good all times. Love Church , music, theater, watching TV. Enjoy some sports. At times I can be very spontaneous.Love the out doors in good weather.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Retired Cosmologists/Beauty Cosultant
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out for dinner, lunch, coffee or tea , movies. Or just sitting in the park.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy life to the fullest!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Westerns, drama, documenties
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Bruce Lee, James Bond , Mandigo
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Aretha Franklin, Gladys Knight, Tempations
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
How a man presents himself. Is he friendly, how we greet each other when we first meet is very important to me. Honesty.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close