cocoalover2014 Profile Information

Ready to meet new friends
Age 50 From Winston Salem, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm moving into a new aspect of my life and realize its time for a fresh, positive look on things.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Customer Service Rep
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It would be anything that we both agree on.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
to play pool
go listen to poetry
try a cooking class with my friends
try a wine tasting
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
is to continue to grow as a independent woman and be the best mother, friend, mate-lover, wife and strong woman that I can be.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Being Mary Jane, Transformers(all) and Snapped(lol!!!!!!)
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory(love chocolate)...Best Man
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Trey Songz, Toni Braxton and Maxwell
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Science, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
anything by Zane, most Afro-American Authors
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Something that we are both comfortable with doing. We have to enjoy each other all the time.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
funny, straightforward, sensitive and compassionate. Someone that wants to truly wants to get to know me for me. Wants to spend time with me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close