aspeachy Profile Information

Why don’t you gIve us a try!!!
Age 55 From Matawan, New Jersey - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m looking for that person who enters my life out of nowhere, and suddenly means the world to me..
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Belly Button
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going for a cup of coffee or tea
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy with someone I care about
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. Someone who is understanding and has a good heart.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close