Yogicee Profile Information

Queen looking for her King!
Age 55 From Stamford, Connecticut - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Down to earth kinda girl, drama free, loyal Taurus who is a hard worker but also likes to play harder, very independent, and love to have fun, let's play...
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Cashier/Food Service Worker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Dancing, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet and Greet, to see where it goes, than a game of pool and some drinks
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to a NFL gsme
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy with my King of heart
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Love & Hip Hop, Empire, Queen Sugar
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jill Scout, Kendrick Lamar Wiz Khalifa
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Humor, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with Co workers after work

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A guy that loves his momma and the Lord, makes me laugh and has respect and can make me happy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close