TrinaD Profile Information

PurplePassion
Age 61 From Columbia, South Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm young at heart; love to laugh and enjoy a good prank once in a while. I'm opinionated and a dreamer. I listen and learn. Many think I'm younger...hmmmm... and I say age is just a number...not always the way you feel. If I trust you then you have a ride or die true friend for life. Don't need catfish drama or lies told. Please keep it real or keep on ... movin' on. I'm looking for a long term relationship not a pen pal. Just being real...no BS.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Program Assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Games, Dancing, Travel, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner...a movie or concert...then a night cap with conversation only....to get to know you better or forego the nightcap if things don't click.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Swimming with the dolphins.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy each and everyday.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal Minds, SWAT, Law & Order...SVU.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Color Purple, Avatar, Scarface
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Prince, Earth/Wind & Fire, and toss up between Isley Bros. or Frankie w/Maze
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Playing cards, playing sports, going to the beach, grilling and chillin'.....spending time with someone very special.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A trustworthy friend, confidante, and active (no couch potato) man. Someone with passion that mirrors mine. Spending quality time together doing whatever we enjoy doing.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close