SunshineDance Profile Information

Smiles Jazzy, Intelligence Down to Earth
Age 54 From Silver Spring, Maryland - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Dancing Nat
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Driving around & chilling, eating, going to a movie, dancing, and learning about each other. Looking for an African descent male.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Traveling to Africa, Bungee jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy and make sure my children grow up to be good people. I want to leave something that will assist everyone, but especially the African descent community (medically - Neurology or EEG business)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
SUV,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going somewhere fun. Eating out, walking at the park, dancing and driving around relaxing. If he makes me laugh, that is an extra!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is considerate, funny, likes challenges, has a good head on their shoulders. I look at a man's spirit and how he presents himself. Most of the time, I can tell if I will like someone soon after I meet them. I also watch how he treats everyone. African descent men 50-60 years.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close