MeatyMary Profile Information

Fair exchange is never a robbery
Age 54 From Cleveland, Ohio - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
An Aquired taste. MeatyMary isn’t for everybody.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Cook
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice walk in the park on a beautiful day
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Pole dancing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happiest with what and whom I have in my life . Try living my life to its fullest.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Empire ,Star, and This Is Us
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Harlem Nights,I Spit On Your Grace, and Dirty Grandpa
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Chris Brown, Joe, and The Dream
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Son Of A Crack Head , Lady Boss, and Lucky
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Remembering to be a kid again and open to allowing myself to actually have fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I haven’t been
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close